Guest Spot

Guest Post!

Recently I wrote a guest post on medtopicwriter.com a blog written by Ms. Samantha Gluck that talks about pediatric healthcare, OB/GYN healthcare, business and more. My post addresses sex education and my experiences both in my personal life and as an outsider looking in on teenage sex through my teaching experience. Check it out! medtopicwriter.com/2011/03/15/sex-education-one-young-womans-perspective/

About Brickhouse

This little box cannot contain me, but I'll give it a shot: Black college grad, mother-to-be, broke, educator, activist & writer embarking on a new journey. Trying to document this crazy world surrounding me in hopes of retaining/gaining sanity.
This entry was posted in Sex, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Guest Spot

  1. Samantha says:

    Your piece has gotten lots of views on the site! My dashboard is going wild. I truly appreciate your perspective and look forward to posting more musings from your youthful experiences. SG

Leave a Reply

